Event category

Event category

Order

Order

Virtual Cynefin® Basecamp (English)

November 9, 2021 -

November 18, 2021

Virtual Cynefin® Basecamp training delivers a comprehensive introduction to Cynefin with a focus on application.

Time: 14:00-17:00 AEST – UTC+10

Prices are in US DOLLARS

Members’ Meet & Greet (UTC am)

November 9, 2021 -

November 9, 2021

Here’s your chance to ask Jules, Beth and others from the Cognitive Edge and The Cynefin Centre team, anything (within reason) – how do you get started with Our Haunt, with learning pathways, with SenseMaker®, more about our programmes, any burning Cynefin & complexity-related questions. If you don’t have a...

Virtual Cynefin® Basecamp (Dutch)

November 22, 2021 -

November 26, 2021

Virtual Cynefin® Basecamp training delivers a comprehensive introduction to Cynefin with a focus on application.

Time: 14:00-17:00 CET (UTC+1)

Members’ Meet & Greet (UTC pm)

November 25, 2021 -

November 25, 2021

Here’s your chance to ask Jules, Beth and others from the Cognitive Edge and The Cynefin Centre team, anything (within reason) – how do you get started with Our Haunt, with learning pathways, with SenseMaker®, more about our programmes, any burning Cynefin & complexity-related questions. If you don’t have a...

Meetup with Dave (Session 1)

November 30, 2021 -

November 30, 2021

Join Dave for an open mic session. Dave will be sharing more about his latest thinking, developments and also answers you AMAs (ask-me-anything questions).      ** Premium Members:  Login to sign-up in Zoom   Date: Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Time: 7am PDT | 10am EDT | 3pm UTC (London)...

Meetup with Dave (Session 2)

December 1, 2021 -

December 1, 2021

Join Dave for an open mic session. Dave will be sharing more about his latest thinking, developments and also answers you AMAs (ask-me-anything questions).      ** Premium Members:  Login to sign-up in Zoom   Wednesday, 1 December 2021 – 7am UTC – London | 8am CET | 3pm CST...

Virtual Cynefin® Basecamp (English)

December 13, 2021 -

December 16, 2021

Virtual Cynefin® Basecamp training delivers a comprehensive introduction to Cynefin with a focus on application.

Time: 14:00-17:00 CET (UTC+1)