Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SenseMaker® Clinic – Session 1

August 18 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

** Premium Members:  Login to sign-up in Zoom
  Join Beth Smith, Ken McHugh and Jules Yim to learn more about the latest releases in SenseMaker®, and the new possibilities and richness these open up for engagements. 
  • Journaling
  • Semiotic signification (image-based labels on signifiers)
  • Public dashboards
  • Linked questions
Session 1 Wednesday, 18 August 2021 - 8am BST (London) | 9am CEST | 3pm CST | 5pm AEST (1 hour) Register in Zoom   Session 2 Thursday, 19 August 2021 - 6am PDT | 9am EDT | 2 pm  BST (London) | 3pm CST (1 hour) Register in Zoom   ** Premium MembersLogin to sign-up in Zoom    

Details

Date:
August 18
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom
Website:
https://zoom.com/

Organizer

Cognitive Edge