Loading Events

« All Events

Members’ Meet & Greet (UTC pm)

October 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Here’s your chance to ask Jules, Beth and others from the Cognitive Edge and The Cynefin Centre team, anything (within reason) – how do you get started with Our Haunt, with learning pathways, with SenseMaker®, more about our programmes, any burning Cynefin & complexity-related questions. If you don’t have a question, drop-in for an informal conversation.This is also a great recurring opportunity to get to know each other in the Cynefin lounge. 
Here’s your chance to ask Jules, Beth and others from the Cognitive Edge and The Cynefin Centre team, anything (within reason) – how do you get started with Our Haunt, with learning pathways, with SenseMaker®, more about our programmes, any burning Cynefin & complexity-related questions. If you don’t have a question, drop-in for an informal conversation.This is also a great recurring opportunity to get to know each other in the Cynefin lounge. ** Premium MembersLogin to sign-up in Zoom Date: 28 October 2021 Time:   8am PST | 11am EST | 3pm UTC | 4pm  (London) | 5pm Berlin    

Details

Date:
October 28
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom
Website:
https://zoom.com/

Organizer

Cognitive Edge