Loading Events

« All Events

Members’ Meet & Greet (UTC pm)

November 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Here’s your chance to ask Jules, Beth and others from the Cognitive Edge and The Cynefin Centre team, anything (within reason) – how do you get started with Our Haunt, with learning pathways, with SenseMaker®, more about our programmes, any burning Cynefin & complexity-related questions. If you don’t have a question, drop-in for an informal conversation.This is also a great recurring opportunity to get to know each other in the Cynefin lounge. 
Here’s your chance to ask Jules, Beth and others from the Cognitive Edge and The Cynefin Centre team, anything (within reason) – how do you get started with Our Haunt, with learning pathways, with SenseMaker®, more about our programmes, any burning Cynefin & complexity-related questions. If you don’t have a question, drop-in for an informal conversation.This is also a great recurring opportunity to get to know each other in the Cynefin lounge. ** Premium MembersLogin to sign-up in Zoom Date: 25 November 2021 Time:   7am PST | 10am EST | 3pm UTC | 3pm  (London) | 4pm Berlin    

Details

Date:
November 25
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom
Website:
https://zoom.com/

Organizer

Cognitive Edge