Loading Events

« All Events

Meetup with Dave (Session 2)

December 1 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Join Dave for an open mic session. Dave will be sharing more about his latest thinking, developments and also answers you AMAs (ask-me-anything questions). 
   

** Premium MembersLogin to sign-up in Zoom

  Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - 7am UTC - London | 8am CET | 3pm CST | 5pm AE - Brisbane          

Details

Date:
December 1
Time:
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom
Website:
https://zoom.com/

Organizer

Cognitive Edge