Loading Events

« All Events

Meetup with Dave (Session 1)

November 30 @ 3:00 pm

Join Dave for an open mic session. Dave will be sharing more about his latest thinking, developments and also answers you AMAs (ask-me-anything questions). 
   

** Premium MembersLogin to sign-up in Zoom

  Date: Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Time: 7am PDT | 10am EDT | 3pm UTC (London) | 4pm CEST        

Details

Date:
November 30
Time:
3:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom
Website:
https://zoom.com/

Organizer

Cognitive Edge