Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Meetup with Dave (Session 1)

August 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Join Dave for an open mic session. Dave will be sharing more about his latest thinking, developments and also answers you AMAs (ask-me-anything questions). 
  Join Dave for an open mic session. He will be sharing more about his latest thinking, developments and also answers you AMAs (ask-me-anything questions).  ** Premium MembersLogin to sign-up in Zoom   Date: Thursday, 26 August 2021 Time: 7am PDT | 10am EDT | 2pm UTC | 3pm BST (London) | 4pm CEST    

Details

Date:
August 26
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom
Website:
https://zoom.com/

Organizer

Cognitive Edge